Dyrekcja

DYREKTOR
prof. dr hab. Jacek Hilszczański,
J.Hilszczanski@ibles.waw.pl

 

Zastępca Dyrektora ds. Naukowo-Badawczych
dr hab. Krzysztof Stereńczak, prof. IBL
K.Sterenczak@ibles.waw.pl

Sekretariat
Anna Głowacka-Mońko,
A.Glowacka@ibles.waw.pl,
tel. 22 7150 602,  22 7200 212, fax: 22 7150 391

 

Zastępca Dyrektora ds. Ekonomicznych,
dr hab. Piotr Gołos,
P.Golos@ibles.waw.pl

 

Sekretariat
Elżbieta Gniady,
E.Gniady@ibles.waw.pl,
tel. 22 7150 690

 

Główny Księgowy
mgr Beata Rokicka-Siwek,
B.Rokicka-Siwek@ibles.waw.pl