Lista pracowników

Sekretariat
- Danuta Garbień-Pieniążkiewicz tel. 22 7150 470 D.Garbien-Pieniazkiewicz@ibles.waw.pl
 
Profesorowie nadzwyczajni
dr hab.Jan Kowalczyk tel. 22 7150 473 J.Kowalczyk@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab.Małgorzata Sułkowska tel. 22 7150 461 M.Sulkowska@ibles.waw.pl
Adiunkci
dr inż. Wojciech Gil tel. 22 7150 685 W.Gil@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Szymon Jastrzębowski tel. 22 7150 474 S.Jastrzebowski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Marcin Klisz tel. 22 7150 352 M.Klisz@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Jan Łukaszewicz tel. 22 7150 682 J.Lukaszewicz@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Jan Matras tel. 22 7150 478 J.Matras@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Marzena Niemczyk tel. 22 7150 681 M.Niemczyk@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Paweł Przybylski tel. 22 7150 337 P.Przybylski@ibles.waw.pl
drIwona Szyp-Borowska tel. 22 7150 481 I.Szyp@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Tomasz Wojda tel. 22 7150 475 T.Wojda@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Tadeusz Zachara tel. 22 7150 686 T.Zachara@ibles.waw.pl
Asystenci
mgr Vasyl Mohytych tel. 22 7150 476 V.Mohytych@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Marek Rzońca tel. 22 7150 472 M.Rzonca@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Wrzesiński tel. 22 7150 687 P.Wrzesinski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Zajączkowski tel. 22 7150 683 P.Zajaczkowski@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Ewa Aniśko tel. 22 7150 483, 479 E.Anisko@ibles.waw.pl
- Jolanta Bieniek tel. 22 7150 571      J.Bieniek@ibles.waw.pl
inż. Marcin Czacharowski tel. 22 7150 472M.Czacharowski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Adam Guziejko tel. 22 7150 472A.Guziejko@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Grzegorz Jakubowski tel. 22 7150 689 G.Jakubowski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Władysław Kantorowicz tel. 22 7150 487 W.Kantorowicz@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Konieczyński tel. 22 7150 469 M.Konieczynski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Szymon Krajewski tel. 22 7150 684 S.Krajewski@ibles.waw.pl
- Hanna Lipińska tel. 22 7150 480 H.Lipinska@ibles.waw.pl
- Jerzy Przyborowski tel. 22 7150 476 J.Przyborowski@ibles.waw.pl