Lista pracowników

Kierownik zakładu
dr inż. Joanna Szewczykiewicz tel. 22 7150 612 J.Szewczykiewicz@ibles.waw.pl
Sekretariat
mgr Katarzyna Tkaczyk tel. 22 7150 610 K.Tkaczyk@ibles.waw.pl
 
Pracownicy
mgr inż. Grażyna Głuch
tel. 22 7150 304,
      22 7150 302
G.Gluch@ibles.waw.pl
- Leszek Kruczek tel. 22 7150 613 L.Kruczek@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Ewa Lewandowska tel. 22 7150 619 E.Lewandowska@ibles.waw.pl
dr Danuta Lotz tel. 22 7150 616 D.Lotz@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż.Artur Sawicki tel. 22 7150 617 A.Sawicki@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Magda Stasiak tel. 22 7150 611 M.Stasiak@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Szmit tel. 22 7150 615 P.Szmit@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Anna Tylman tel. 22 7150 618 A.Tylman@ibles.waw.pl