Lista pracowników

Sekretariat
- Elżbieta Kudlewska tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 32 E.Kudlewska@ibles.waw.pl
 
Profesorowie zwyczajni
prof. dr hab.Jerzy Gutowski tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 37 J.Gutowski@ibles.waw.pl
Profesorowie nadzwyczajni
dr hab.Rafał Paluch tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 33 R.Paluch@ibles.waw.pl
Adiunkci
drIzabela Sondej tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 39 I.Sondej@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Ewa Zin tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 35 E.Zin@ibles.waw.pl
Asystenci
mgr inż. Karolina Gabrysiak tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 38 K.Gabrysiak@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
- Kazimierz Borowski tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 42 K.Borowski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Bosak tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 38 A.Bosak@ibles.waw.pl
- Łukasz Kuberski tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 36 L.Kuberski@ibles.waw.pl
-
 
Adam Kudlewski
 
tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 45
kom. 607 032 010
A.Kudlewski@ibles.waw.pl
 
mgr inż. Kamil Mielnik tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 45 K.Mielnik@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Kamil Pilch tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 36 K.Pilch@ibles.waw.pl
inż. Karol Rzeczycki tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 44 K.Rzeczycki@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Sućko tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 41 K.Sucko@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Adam Szulc tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 44 A.Szulc@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Szyłak tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 38 K.Szylak@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Adrian Wasiluk tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 44 A.Wasiluk@ibles.waw.pl
Biblioteka
- - tel. 85 681 2396 wew. 40 -