Lista pracowników

 

Sekretariat
- Danuta Smyklińska tel. 22 7150 501
fax 22 7200 397
D.Smyklinska@ibles.waw.pl
 
Profesorowie nadzwyczajni
prof. dr hab.Barbara Głowacka tel. 22 7150 540 B.Glowacka@ibles.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kolk tel. 22 7153 830 A.Kolk@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab.Tomasz Oszako tel. 22 7153 823
      22 7150 402
T.Oszako@ibles.waw.pl
prof. dr hab.Zbigniew Sierota tel. 22 7153 824 Z.Sierota@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab.Iwona Skrzecz tel. 22 7150 541, 543 I.Skrzecz@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab.Lidia Sukovata tel. 22 7153 832 L.Soukovata@ibles.waw.pl
Adiunkci
dr inż.Cezary Bystrowski tel. 22 7150 542 C.Bystrowski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Jabłoński tel. 22 7150 552 T.Jablonski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Tomasz Jaworski tel. 22 7150 549 T.Jaworski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Radosław Plewa tel. 22 7153 820 R.Plewa@ibles.waw.pl
drAlicja Sierpińska tel. 22 7150 547, 544 A.Sierpinska@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Katarzyna Sikora tel. 22 7150 548, 508 K.Sikora@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Alicja Sowińska tel. 22 7150 555 A.Sowinska@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Grzegorz Tarwacki tel. 22 7150 556 G.Tarwacki@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Miłosz Tkaczyk tel. 22 7150 564 M.Tkaczyk@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Anna Żółciak tel. 22 7153 822 A.Zolciak@ibles.waw.pl
Asystenci
mgr Marta Siebyła tel. 22 7150 667 M.Siebyla@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż.Hanna Szmidla tel. 22 7150 353 H.Szmidla@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Sławomir Ślusarski tel. 22 7150 554 S.Slusarski@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
- Aleksander Dziuk tel. 22 7150 492 A.Dziuk@ibles.waw.pl
- Wojciech Janiszewski tel. 22 7150 555, 545 W.Janiszewski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Sławomir Lipiński tel. 22 7150 551 S.Lipinski@ibles.waw.pl
- Małgorzata Lissy tel. 22 7150 503
tel. 22 7153 821
M.Lissy@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Andrzej Sierpiński tel. 22 7150 553 A.Sierpinski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Robert Wolski tel. 22 7150 551 R.Wolski@ibles.waw.pl