Lista pracowników

Sekretariat
- Małgorzata Zawadzka tel. 12 252 8211 M.Zawadzka@ibles.waw.pl
 
Profesorowie zwyczajni
prof. dr hab.Wojciech Grodzki tel. 12 252 8212 W.Grodzki@ibles.waw.pl
Adiunkci
dr inż.Sławomir Ambroży tel. 12 252 8208 S.Ambrozy@ibles.waw.pl
 
dr inż.Elżbieta Chomicz-Zegar tel. 12 252 8214 E.Chomicz@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Marcin Jachym tel. 12 252 8205 M.Jachym@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Mieczysław Kosibowicz tel. 12 252 8207 M.Kosibowicz@ibles.waw.pl
Asystenci
mgr inż. Magdalena Ranocha tel. 12 252 8209 M.Ranocha@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Monika Tomczyk-Kida tel. 12 252 8210 M.Tomczyk-Kida@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Mariusz Kapsa tel. 12 252 8213 M.Kapsa@ibles.waw.pl
Biblioteka
- - tel. 12 252 8207 -