Lista pracowników

 

Sekretariat
mgr Marta Ostasz tel. 22 7150 662 M.Ostasz@ibles.waw.pl
 
Profesorowie nadzwyczajni
prof. dr hab. Arkadiusz Bruchwald tel. 22 7150 652 A.Bruchwald@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab. Elżbieta Dmyterko tel. 22 7150 652 E.Dmyterko@ibles.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Klocek tel. 22 7150 679 A.Klocek@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab. Janusz Kocel tel. 22 7150 672 J.Kocel@ibles.waw.pl
prof. dr hab.Stanisław Zając tel. 22 7150 671 S.Zajac@ibles.waw.pl
Adiunkci
dr inż. Małgorzata Dudzińska tel. 22 7150 659 M.Dudzinska@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Marek Jabłoński tel. 22 7150 660 M.Jablonski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Jodłowski tel. 22 7150 346 K.Jodlowski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Michał Kalinowski tel. 22 7150 344 M.Kalinowski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Adam Kaliszewski tel. 22 7150 678 A.Kaliszewski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Paweł Lech tel. 22 7153 825 P.Lech@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Wojciech Młynarski tel. 22 7150 675 W.Mlynarski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Emilia Wysocka-Fijorek tel. 22 7153 813 E.Wysocka-Fijorek@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Grzegorz Zajączkowski tel. 22 7150 664 G.Zajaczkowski@ibles.waw.pl
Asystenci
mgr inż. Piotr Budniak tel. 22 7150 650 P.Budniak@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr Ewa Fronczak tel. 22 7150 651 E.Fronczak@ibles.waw.pl
- Ryszard Gniady tel. 22 7150 345 R.Gniady@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Robert Hildebrand tel. 22 7150 655 R.Hildebrand@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Leszek Kluziński tel. 22 7150 654 L.Kluzinski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Jadwiga Małachowska tel. 22 7150 656 J.Malachowska@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż.Marcin Mionskowski tel. 22 7150 658 M.Mionskowski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Bartosz Nowakowski tel. 22 7150 491 B.Nowakowski@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Jerzy Wawrzoniak tel. 22 7150 657 J.Wawrzoniak@ibles.waw.pl