Organizational, functional and operational sections

Secretariat
Head - MSc Małgorzata Brzozowska, M.Brzozowska@ibles.waw.pl

Scientific Information and Promotion
Head  - Dr. Joanna Szewczykiewicz, Eng., J.Szewczykiewicz@ibles.waw.pl

Accounting
General accountant  - MSc Beata Rokicka-Siwek, B.Rokicka-Siwek@ibles.waw.pl

Administration
Head - Rafał Mitlejner, R.Mitlejner@ibles.waw.pl,

Independent positions

Independent position for BHP
MSc Leszek Nowowiejski, L.Nowowiejski@ibles.waw.pl
Independent position for competitive tendering
MSc Monika Gutman, M.Gutman@ibles.waw.pl

Independent  position for defensive capability
MSc Sławomir Glina, Eng., S.Glina@ibles.waw.pl

Independent  position for secret infromations
MSc Daniel Nowak, Eng., D.Nowak@ibles.waw.pl