Structure

Head Office of Forest Research Institute

Director
Prof.  Jacek Hilszczański

E-mail:      J.Hilszczanski@ibles.waw.pl

 

Deputy director for Research and Science
Dr Krzysztof Stereńczak, Assoc. Prof.

E-mail:      K.Sterenczak@ibles.waw.pl

 

Deputy director for Administration
Dr Piotr Gołos, Assoc. Prof.

E-mail:      P.Golos@ibles.waw.pl

Accountant – head of department
MSc Marcin Grotek

E-mail:      M.Grotek@ibles.waw.pl

Secretariat
MSc Anna Głowacka-Mońko

E-mail:      A.Glowacka@ibles.waw.pl
Tel:                 +48 22 7150 602, 22 7200 212
Fax:               +48 22 7150 391

Scientific Departments

Department of Forest Ecology

Contact (secretariat)

Head                          Adam Cieśla, EngD
Deputy head       Radosław Gawryś, EnGD

Phone no.                +48 22 7150 563
Fax no.                      +48 22 7150 507
E-mail:                       zel@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Department of Geomatics

Contact (secretariat)

Head                        Dr Krzysztof Stereńczak, Assoc. Prof.

Phone no.              +48 22 7150 309
Fax no.                     +48 22 7150 397
E-mail:                      zgm@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Department of Silviculture and Genetics of Forest Trees

Contact (secretariat)

Head                             Wojciech Gil, EngD

Phone no.                 +48 22 7150 470
Fax no.                        +48 22 7200 397
E-mail:                        zhl@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Department of Mountain Forests

Contact (secretariat)

Head                           Prof. Wojciech Grodzki
Phone no.                 +48 12 252 8211
Fax n                            +48 12 252 8202
E-mail:                        zlg@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Department of Natural Forests

Contact (secretariat)

Head                        Dr Rafał Paluch, Assoc. Prof.
Deputy head       Dr Izabela Sondej
Phone no.              +48 85 681 2396
Fax no.                     +48 85 681 2203
E-mail:                     zln@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Department of Forest Protection

Contact (secretariat)

Head                          Prof. Iwona Skrzecz
Phone no.               +48 22 7150 501
Fax no.                      +48 22 7200 397
E-mail:                      zol@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Department of Forest Resources Management

Contact (secretariat)

Head                          Dr Adam Kaliszewski, Assoc. Prof.
Deputy head       Marek Jabłoński, EngD
Phone no.                +48 22 7150 662
Fax no.                      +48 22 7153 837
E-mail:                       zzz@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Laboratory of Natural Environment Chemistry

Contact (secretariat)

Head                          Anna Kowalska, EngD

Phone no.                +48 22 7150 511
Fax no.                       +48 22 7150 539
E-mail:                       lcs@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Laboratory of Forest Fire Protection

Contact (secretariat)

Head                          Dr Ryszard Szczygieł, Assoc. Prof.
Phone no.                +48 22 7150 430
Fax no.                       +48 22 7200 397
E-mail:                       ppoz@ibles.waw.pl

Read more…

Organizational, functional and operational sections

Head                    MSc Małgorzata Brzozowska

E-mail:               M.Brzozowska@ibles.waw.pl
Phone no.:       +48 22 7150 627

Head                    dr inż. Joanna Szewczykiewicz

E-mail:                J.Szewczykiewicz@ibles.waw.pl
Phone no.:        +48 22 7150 612

Head                     mgr Marcin Grotek

E-mail:               M.Grotek@ibles.waw.pl
Phone no.:        +48 22 7150 636

Leader:       B.S.E. Rafał Mitlejner

E-mail:        R.Mitlejner@ibles.waw.pl
Telefon:      +48 22 7150 311

Independent positions

Contact:              M.Eng. Adam Kaszkiel

E-mail:                 A.Kaszkiel@ibles.waw.pl
Phone no.:          +48 22 7150 468
Work hours:       Wednesday, 730 am – 330 pm

Contact:            MSc Monika Gutman

E-mail:                 M.Gutman@ibles.waw.pl
Phone no.:        +48 22 7150 693

Contact:           M.Eng. Sławomir Glina

E-mail:                S.Glina@ibles.waw.pl
Phone no.:        +48 22 7150 333

Contact:           M.Eng. Daniel Nowak

E-mail:                D.Nowak@ibles.waw.pl
E-mail:                POIN@ibles.waw.pl
Phone no.:        +48 22 7150 607
Mobile no.:       +48 609 821 891

PEFC Poland Office

http://www.pefc.pl/

Read more…

Director's plenipotentiary

Prof. Dorota Hilszczańska
IBL Director’s Plenipotentiary for part-time doctoral studies

M.Eng. Sławomir Glina
IBL Director’s Plenipotentiary for Defence

Labour Organizations

Independent Self-governing Labour Union “Solidarity”

Read more…

Union of Polish Foresters

Read more…

Worker’s council

Read more…

Translate »