Zakład Ochrony Lasu

Zakład Ochrony Lasu
KIerownik zakładu

prof. dr hab. Iwona Skrzecz

Z-ca kierownika zakładu

dr hab. Tomasz Jaworski

Telefon

22 7150 541

E-mail

I.Skrzecz@ibles.waw.pl

Kontakt (sekretariat)

Telefon

22 7150 501

Faks

22 7200 397

E-mail

zol@ibles.waw.pl

Adres

ul. Braci Leśnej 3
Sękocin Stary
05-090 Raszyn

Pracownicy

Sekretariat
Kierownik zakładu
prof. dr hab. Iwona Skrzecz
Tel.
+48 22 7150 541
+48 22 7150 543
I.Skrzecz@ibles.waw.pl
Zastępca kierownika
dr hab. Tomasz Jaworski
Tel.
+48 22 7150 549
T.Jaworski@ibles.waw.pl
Profesorowie
prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Hilszczański
Tel.
+48 22 71 50 603
J.Hilszczanski@ibles.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Oszako
Tel.
+48 22 7153 823
+48 22 7150 402
T.Oszako@ibles.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Iwona Skrzecz
Tel.
+48 22 7150 541
+48 22 7150 543
I.Skrzecz@ibles.waw.pl
Profesorowie Instytutu
dr hab. Tomasz Jaworski
Tel.
+48 22 7150 549
T.Jaworski@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab. Radosław Plewa
Tel.
+48 22 7153 820
R.Plewa@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab. Lidia Sukovata
Tel.
+48 22 7153 832
L.Soukovata@ibles.waw.pl
Adiunkci
dr inż. Cezary Bystrowski
Tel.
+48 22 71 50 542
C.Bystrowski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Jabłoński
Tel.
+48 22 7150 552
T.Jablonski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Katarzyna Sikora
Tel.
+48 22 7150 548
+48 22 7150 508
K.Sikora@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Hanna Szmidla
Tel.
+48 22 7150 353
H.Szmidla@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Miłosz Tkaczyk
Tel.
+48 22 7150 564
M.Tkaczyk@ibles.waw.pl
Asystenci
mgr inż. Sławomir Ślusarski
Tel.
+48 22 7150 554
S.Slusarski@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy badawczo-techniczni
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Aleksander Dziuk
Tel.
+48 22 7150 558
A.Dziuk@ibles.waw.pl
Małgorzata Lissy
Tel.
+48 22 7150 501
M.Lissy@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Artur Rutkiewicz
Tel.
+48 22 7150 540
A.Rutkiewicz@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Tarwacki
Tel.
+48 22 7150 556
G.Tarwacki@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Robert Wolski
Tel.
+48 22 7150 551
R.Wolski@ibles.waw.pl
Translate »